Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
New Alliance website - What can you expect?
Master Tengkorak 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 6th Jan 2014
Welcome at the new website for the Renatos Alliance. On this website we can communicate, discuss upcoming Alliance war and discuss tactics.

Here is what you can find now or in the future on this website:
  • Forum for world map tips, and winning strategies
  • News about the game and Alliance matters
  • More info on upcoming events
  • Chat with fellw alliance members

So keep checking this website and talk to you soon.

6th Jan 2014 samurei me
Well done master!
Like (1) · Comments (0)
RSS Feed
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

10:01:06 AM

Netherlands

07:01:06 PM

Central standard time America

12:01:06 PM

India

12:01:06 AM

Indonesia

01:01:06 AM

Sydney (Australia)

05:01:06 AM

Philippines

02:01:06 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

01:01:06 PM