Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
News
New Alliance website - What can you expect?
6th Jan 2014 · Master Tengkorak · 1 Comments · Likes · Like

Welcome at the new website for the Renatos Alliance. On this website we can communicate, discuss upcoming Alliance war and discuss tactics.

Here is what you can find now or in the future on this website:

  • Forum for world map tips, and winning strategies
  • News about the game and Alliance matters
  • More info on upcoming events
  • Chat with fellw alliance members

So keep checking this website and talk to you soon.

RSS Feed
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

09:17:50 AM

Netherlands

06:17:50 PM

Central standard time America

11:17:50 AM

India

11:17:50 PM

Indonesia

12:17:50 AM

Sydney (Australia)

04:17:50 AM

Philippines

01:17:50 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

12:17:50 PM