Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Forums
Tips and Tricks
Tips and Tricks to better your gameplay within Samurai Siege
1 Posts
1 Topics
World Map Walkthrough
Video help to easily beat the world map quests
2 Posts
2 Topics
Introduce yourself!
Whoa are you, where you from, how will you help the alliance?
5 Posts
3 Topics
Castle builds and layouts
Here you can post your castle layouts and builds to be undefeated.
1 Posts
1 Topics
Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
everything and anything about the alliance wars in samurai siege.
4 Posts
4 Topics
General Discussion
Talk about anything here!
2 Posts
2 Topics
 
News & Announcements
Important topics will be posted here
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
Show Unread
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

09:56:17 AM

Netherlands

06:56:17 PM

Central standard time America

11:56:17 AM

India

11:56:17 PM

Indonesia

12:56:17 AM

Sydney (Australia)

04:56:17 AM

Philippines

01:56:17 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

12:56:17 PM