Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Forum » Forums Page:
Topics
0 Replies
95 Views
7th Jan 2014 by: Master Tengkorak
0 Replies
90 Views
7th Jan 2014 by: Master Tengkorak
0 Replies
103 Views
7th Jan 2014 by: Master Tengkorak
0 Replies
85 Views
7th Jan 2014 by: Master Tengkorak
Forum » Forums Page:
RSS Feed
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

02:17:48 AM

Netherlands

11:17:48 AM

Central standard time America

04:17:48 AM

India

04:17:48 PM

Indonesia

05:17:48 PM

Sydney (Australia)

09:17:48 PM

Philippines

06:17:48 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

05:17:48 AM