Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
What is a alliance war?
Forum » Forums » Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Joined: 6th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 0
7th Jan 2014

Alliance Wars are 12 hour long sessions that pit four random, similar, and willing alliances against one another to see which can earn the most War Points.

War may be declared by a Shogun or General at any time, as long as the minimum alliance  Honor requirement is met.

It brings a deeper dimension to the multiplayer aspect of the game, and is a good way for an alliance to earn Diamonds and Honor, and to level up an alliance.
Forum » Forums » Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Please login or register to reply.
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

01:08:41 AM

Netherlands

10:08:41 AM

Central standard time America

03:08:41 AM

India

03:08:41 PM

Indonesia

04:08:41 PM

Sydney (Australia)

08:08:41 PM

Philippines

05:08:41 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

04:08:41 AM