Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
What can be won with an Alliance war?
Forum » Forums » Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Joined: 6th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 0
7th Jan 2014

Below you can see what we can win if we win an alliance war.

Last Edit: 7th Jan 2014 by Master Tengkorak
Forum » Forums » Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Please login or register to reply.
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

01:06:40 AM

Netherlands

10:06:40 AM

Central standard time America

03:06:40 AM

India

03:06:40 PM

Indonesia

04:06:40 PM

Sydney (Australia)

08:06:40 PM

Philippines

05:06:40 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

04:06:40 AM