Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
How can you see we are at war?
Forum » Forums » Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Joined: 6th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 0
7th Jan 2014

Once the war will start you will see a screen showing all alliance flags which will battle and for how long we will battle.

Forum » Forums » Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Please login or register to reply.
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

01:12:44 AM

Netherlands

10:12:44 AM

Central standard time America

03:12:44 AM

India

03:12:44 PM

Indonesia

04:12:44 PM

Sydney (Australia)

08:12:44 PM

Philippines

05:12:44 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

04:12:44 AM