Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
How can you see if we won?
Forum » Forums » Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Joined: 6th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 0
7th Jan 2014

Forum » Forums » Alliance Wars, anything you need to know!
Please login or register to reply.
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

01:27:03 AM

Netherlands

10:27:03 AM

Central standard time America

03:27:03 AM

India

03:27:03 PM

Indonesia

04:27:03 PM

Sydney (Australia)

08:27:03 PM

Philippines

05:27:03 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

04:27:03 AM