Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Master Tengkorak
Forum » Forums » Introduce yourself!
Joined: 6th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 0
6th Jan 2014

Hi All, 

I am known as Master Tengkorak and i live in the Netherlands. I am 33 years old and am a fanatic gamer. Games i like are Guild wars, Call of Duty, GTA V and of course SAMURAI SIEGE ^_^

I have my own company and work in the IT.

Nice to meet you
Last Edit: 7th Jan 2014 by Master Tengkorak
Forum » Forums » Introduce yourself!
Please login or register to reply.
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

01:31:48 AM

Netherlands

10:31:48 AM

Central standard time America

03:31:48 AM

India

03:31:48 PM

Indonesia

04:31:48 PM

Sydney (Australia)

08:31:48 PM

Philippines

05:31:48 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

04:31:48 AM