Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Lobster
Forum » Forums » Introduce yourself!
Joined: 7th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 1
7th Jan 2014

Hey what's up everyone. I am currently a sophomore in college at Michigan State, and I am studying advertising. However, I do some freelance web development stuff on the side, along with motion graphics and some coding and whatnot.

I do enjoy gaming and used to be an avid gamer, but now I am mostly working. I do play COC a lot, and I will be playing this game more often as well.
Like (1) · Comments (1)
Forum » Forums » Introduce yourself!
Please login or register to reply.
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

01:51:14 AM

Netherlands

10:51:14 AM

Central standard time America

03:51:14 AM

India

03:51:14 PM

Indonesia

04:51:14 PM

Sydney (Australia)

08:51:14 PM

Philippines

05:51:14 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

04:51:14 AM