Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Jackell
Forum » Forums » Introduce yourself!
Joined: 6th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 0
6th Jan 2014

I'm an old man.  I've probably been gaming longer than most of you have been alive.  I live right next to the Pacific Ocean in Oregon, USA.  I have a job and work a lot, so a game like this fits into my lifestyle.  I'd would be nice to meet and play with all of you folks from around the world.  My one real hobby is putting together computer parts into a computer.  It's fun for me.  If any of you also are into that, or other interesting tech, I'd love to chat about anytime.  Nice to meet you all.


Signature Picture
Joined: 6th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 1
7th Jan 2014

Hi Jackwell, I studies information systems, so I spend a lot of time putting computer stuff into a computer! greets to the USA from India, samurei me
Joined: 6th Jan 2014
Rank: --
Likes 0
7th Jan 2014

Nice meeting you Guys, and who are you Samurai Me?
Forum » Forums » Introduce yourself!
Please login or register to reply.
Time Zones

U.S.A. (West Coast)

01:02:34 AM

Netherlands

10:02:34 AM

Central standard time America

03:02:34 AM

India

03:02:34 PM

Indonesia

04:02:34 PM

Sydney (Australia)

08:02:34 PM

Philippines

05:02:34 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

04:02:34 AM